ArcheAge

ArcheAge Fan Site - Discussions, Guides and News

Search

 

Pages

Announcing the new North American and European Event Schedules!

6:11 pm, August 11, 2016 Adventurers, we know you've been looking forward to this for a long time. Starting with the August Update, launching on August 17, events will take place at different times for our North American and [..] View

Celestrata Bloodsong: How long is the Pool Sale?

8:11 am, April 10, 2016 Quote: Originally Posted by Celestrata Bloodsong http://www.trionworlds.com/archeage/...-credit-packs/ Quote: From April 8 to 4:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM UTC [..] View

Celestrata: ArcheAge European Maintenance: 9/17/15 at 3:00 AM GMT (+7 PDT) (5:00 AM CEST)

8:11 am, September 17, 2015 Quote: Originally Posted by Celestrata Adventurers,The European ArcheAge servers will be unavailable at 3:00 AM GMT (5:00 AM CEST) on Thursday, September 17 for planned m [..] View

Celestrata: Billing Server Restart: 9/13 at 3:55 PM GMT (5:55 PM CEST)

6:11 pm, September 13, 2015 Quote: Originally Posted by Celestrata Greetings Adventurers!We have traced our disconnection, missing credits, and cinematic loops (unable to log in bug) to a problem in [..] View

Celestrata: European Heroes Awaken Launch: 9/13 at 1:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM CEST) [ALL SERVERS UP] [Updated 3:14 PM GMT]

6:11 pm, September 13, 2015 Quote: Originally Posted by Celestrata Quote: Originally Posted by Trixstir Hold on a sec before NA comes up can I get a answer on this? Lik [..] View

Celestrata: European Heroes Awaken Launch: 9/13 at 1:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM CEST) [ESTIMATED]

8:11 am, September 13, 2015 Quote: Originally Posted by Celestrata Greetings Adventurers!On 9/13, we will be re-opening the servers and re-welcoming everyone into Update 2.0: Heroes Awaken. This lau [..] View

Forums

No Results

Sign In

×

Sign Up

×
Page generated in 0.7461 seconds.
Site Engine